IM BACKK!!

HEY GUYS

I'm_back!.gif

Its AGirlNamedEgypt and I’m finally friken back!!!

I missed you all soo much 🙂

This will only be a quick little update post as I will write up a proper post some time in the near future to explain why I was gone so long BUT in short….my laptop broke….again, It was gone for over a month and it was very annoying, A lot of other things happened that made life a lil more hectic for me as well ( Which I will talk about later on ) and I just couldn’t get posts up 😐

Enough about me though, How have you been?, Let me know in the comments and I promise I will respond OR contact me directly through my Contact Me page.

I will definitely be writing up some posts in the upcoming weeks ( Luckily school holidays just started here in NZ ) and if you just cant wait till then feel free to follow me on any of my social medias, They are linked below and in the sidebar of my blog  😉  OH and my snapchat is aGURLnamedegypt ( < all lower case but just gurl instead of girl  😉 ) and I’m on there pretty much every day 😅 so you can get your daily dose of Egypt 🙂

Till next time

AGirlNamedEgypt

           Instagram  – Twitter –  Bloglovin  – Pinterest  Tumblr

Holla at me ;-)