IM BACKK!!

HEY GUYS

I'm_back!.gif

Its AGirlNamedEgypt and I’m finally friken back!!!

I missed you all soo much ğŸ™‚

This will only be a quick little update post as I will write up a proper post some time in the near future to explain why I was gone so long BUT in short….my laptop broke….again, It was gone for over a month and it was very annoying, A lot of other things happened that made life a lil more hectic for me as well ( Which I will talk about later on ) and I just couldn’t get posts up ğŸ˜

Enough about me though, How have you been?, Let me know in the comments and I promise I will respond OR contact me directly through my Contact Me page.

I will definitely be writing up some posts in the upcoming weeks ( Luckily school holidays just started here in NZ ) and if you just cant wait till then feel free to follow me on any of my social medias, They are linked below and in the sidebar of my blog  ğŸ˜‰  OH and my snapchat is aGURLnamedegypt ( < all lower case but just gurl instead of girl  ğŸ˜‰ ) and I’m on there pretty much every day 😅 so you can get your daily dose of Egypt 🙂

Till next time

AGirlNamedEgypt

           Instagram  – Twitter –  Bloglovin  – Pinterest  Tumblr
Holla at me ;-)

