Welcome to The World, Nyxon!

Hey Guys

Me and Squish at 3 hours old 😍

Me and Squish at 3 hours old 😍

Its AGirlNamedEgypt here and today I have some pretty big news…… My little half-brother has arrived!!!, Albeit he is a week earlier than our family expected he is such a bundle of joy 🙂

This will just be a quick post to say hello and welcome to the world Nyxon Taylor ( I have semi nicknamed him Lil’ Squish or just Squish 😋 ), I’m going to be writing this from now on directed to Nyxon though I doubt he will ever actually read my little blog lol 😅.


 

You were born on the 16th of April 2016 at 8:58 am ( Though I’m sure you already know this 😅 ) and yes I have already confirmed you as Illuminati 😂  ( 16…16… 8+8 = 16! 😱) weighing 8.1 pounds though you would have been 9+ pounds like our other brother and I if you had waited till full term.

You currently have a thick head full of dark brown hair like Osiris and I ( Although both your parents have blond-ish hair 👱 ) and like most babies you have blue eyes ( Though you didn’t open them long enough for me to take a photo, ya 💩 ), You are at 3 days old been quite a quiet sleepy baby and really inquisitive with your family and surroundings 🙂

👶

👶

I love holding you because you just stare at me with your anime-esque eyes and shove your little fist in your mouth seemingly listening to everything going on and although on the occasion you do a funny little jolt around you are a pretty calm baby ( Which probably wont last long 😂 )

Nyxon, I don’t know if you will ever read this but I want you to know that although we have a pretty big age gap ( 15 years 😅 ) I hope that I am ( or hopefully was ) the best big sister that I could be to you ( I’m sure you will love and look up to our brother too, He is pretty “cool” 😝 and I’m sure he loves you too ) and that we have heaps of great family memories together and even if I’m not always  “physically there” I hope you know that I will always be there for you no matter what, Love you squish – Egypt xx

One thought on “Welcome to The World, Nyxon!

Holla at me ;-)

