HAPPY 15TH BIRTHDAY TO ME🎂🎊🎉

Hey Guys

image

It’s AGirlNamedEgypt and I cant believe I’m officially 15!! 🎉🎊🎂🎉🎊 ( Right at this exact moment at 10 am on the 27th of March 2001 I was birthed into this world 😄 )Its so weird to think that from now on any child born is in a completely different generation then mine 😮

I will be spending today and tomorrow mainly with my family so this is just a quick little post ( Though I will try to be active on my social medias which you can check out below or in the side bar 😉 ) to say Wow I’m 15 😅, to share this little collage / snipit of my 15 year journey and to say Thank you for being with me through the whole year of me being 14 and into my 15th year 😆

💖 LOVE YOU GUYS 💖

Till Next Time AGirlNamedEgypt xx

P.S.

image

If today’s your birthday too then a big Happy Birthday to you birthday buddies, Yay for us to get Easter & our Birthday on the same day this year 😉

P.P.S Sorry if this is a little rambly, I’m literally writing this right before I fall asleep on the 26th 😅😅 Xxx

4 thoughts on “HAPPY 15TH BIRTHDAY TO ME🎂🎊🎉

  1. Happy Birthday Egypt! Your awesome, you started blogging when you were thirteen, and you really just have a cool blog! It must be a lot different to be fifteen… of course people say that but I never feel different on MY birthdays.

    Liked by 1 person

Holla at me ;-)

