Around the World in Barely a Minute Tag

Hey Guys

Around the world in barely a minute tag

It’s AGirlNamedEgypt and right now I’m pretty worn out after my family camping trip ( I think I’m going into a food slumber as there was SOOO much food from everyone 😅 ), So I thought for today we will just do a quick Tag post so I can get back to slugging out 😂

Over the weekend while I was at camp I was nominated by the lovely Mahjabeen  for the Around the world in barely a minute tag, Which I think is a really cool idea to kinda “reflect” on how far your blog has reached 🙂

So here we go!


The Rules

  • Showcase the picture above.
  • Thank the blog who nominated you.
  • Show off a pic or name all the countries that your visitors are from (From the current year).
  • Tag 5 people to participate!

Da Countries

Around the world in barely a minute tag

2016 , Click on the picture to zoom in 🙂


I Tag


That was all for this quick little Tag post 🙂

I hope you enjoyed and I hope to get back into regular, quality posts soon but from November to May its really hectic for my family, With heaps of birthdays, Christmas, Family Gatherings, Camp, More Birthdays and all the weird holidays NZ loves to throw in the start of the year, But I will get there 😋

Till Next Time AGirlNamedEgypt 😚  xx

 

One thought on “Around the World in Barely a Minute Tag

Holla at me ;-)

