Behind The Blog featuring A Girl Named Egypt…

Hey Guys

Full credit to Karen from Confetti and Curves for the image

Full credit to Karen from Confetti and Curves for the image

Its AGirlNamedEgypt and today I have my first ever guest blogger post on the wonderful Karen’s blog Confetti and Curves!!!!! EKKKKK          (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧  I’m so excited as this post has been a while in the works ( Plus at the beginning we had multiple technical problems 😅 ) but its here now 🙂

Hope you enjoy 😊

Till Next Time AGirlNamedEgypt xxxxx

P.S. I will also be a camp this weekend and might not have internet connection so this post is instead of my Sunday post XXXX


 

Howdy Chums… It oddly occurred to me (as I was editing this very post) just how long Behind The Blog has been running for… November 2014 is when I first launched the series & since …

Source: Behind The Blog featuring A Girl Named Egypt…

One thought on “Behind The Blog featuring A Girl Named Egypt…

Holla at me ;-)

