The Black Cat, Blue Sea Award.

Hey Guys

the-black-cat-blue-sea-award

Its AGirlNamedEgypt and today I want to give a huge thank you to Ariana “Raven Wings” for nominating me for her original award – The Black Cat, Blue Sea Award 🐱🌊.

Here are the official rules from Ariana post ( original post linked above )

Anybody nominated, can nominate seven (lucky number) other bloggers. Anybody nominated answers three questions. The questions you ask while nominating can be any three questions. If any of the questions asked are offending or simply do not want to be answered, the nominee does not have to answer them to earn the award.

This award is for bloggers who strives to write for everybody, and no matter how many viewers they get, make an impact on a reader. This award is an expression of gratitude to the nominee. It should be awarded to anybody that you choose deserves it and it doesn’t mean that they must have hundreds of followers and likes.


First I will answer Ariana’s questions to me 🙂

What do you hope to do to make the world a better place?

Obviously if it was as easy to make happen as it is to type than of course I would want fair rights / equality and world peace but as a more realistic role that I can play in my small part of the world I effect I would like to make people smile and laugh and feel happy, I want to be there for someone if its be a horrible day just like people have been there for me – Even if it’s just a Lenny face in one of my posts from 5 years ago that makes you laugh or successfully making something from on of my DIYs that you really wanted or just reading about how I’m basically a living fail and know that you’re probably a lot better than me ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ , I just want  to make people to be happy.

If you could choose one animal that would represent you, what animal would it be?

Probably an Owl or a Kitty, We all have quite large eyes, I like lounging about like a cat ( 😸 ), Owls are so eerie and wise looking and they are both my favourite animals.

Oh and they are both so Kawaii and I like to try to look Kawaii 😽

Meowls

oooooo even better MEOWLS!!!!

Is there one song that makes you feel more confident, and strives to help you thrive, or just makes you feel good? If so, what is that song?

Currently ( As I’m always changing my mind ) Death of a Bachelor, Crazy=Genius or Don’t Threaten me with a Good Time or really anything from Panic!’s new album Death of a Bachelor as they are such dancey beats and really make me want to sing along and dance all over the place in the middle of town ( Not that I would though 😅)

You can read more about my thoughts on Panic’s album here ( Cheeky self-spon < ;))


My nominations

Missamrunaway – This English “Lifestyle – Beauty – Kawaii ” blogger and I recently got in touch via The Girl Gang twitter and chat and just like her blog is just generally awesome 😁.

Nearly A Princess – This girl is so nice and her blog is amazing, I don’t know how she got her blog so pristine looking but she did and its soo cool.

Hot Chocolate and Cream – I love this fellow Otaku’s ( Anime- Addicts 😀 ), Book addict and more’s blog and you will too, Oh and her Instagram is goals AF !

Galactic Phoenix – One of my awesome blogging buddies, Please check out her latest post and comment a few quotes or lyrics for her project 😄

Mahjabeen – This blogging gal always leaves the nicest comments and her blog is a collection of everything that you would wish from a blog 🙂

Just Call Me Elm or Something… – I love her posts and I love how honest she is with her readers.

Vanilla Highlights – This fellow kiwi blogger is such a nice person and her blog is just amazing


Questions for you

  1. Who was the first blog / blogger you heard of / read and did they inspire you to start?
  2. Do you see Blogging as a future career or just a side hobby?
  3. What is your all time favourite Album and Why?, How does it make you feel to listen to it?

I Hope you have fun answering my questions and thank you again Ariana 😚

Till Next Time AGirlNamedEgypt xxx

9 thoughts on “The Black Cat, Blue Sea Award.

  1. Pingback: The Black Cat, Blue Sea Award – awesomeideas 2003

Holla at me ;-)

