Christmas Playlist

Christmas Playlist

Merry Christmas Guys!!! 🎄😄 ( Too soon?… Nah ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

Its AGirlNamedEgypt and its officially the 1st of December and for my family that means setting up our Christmas tree ( which for this year is Black, Silver and White themed and you can see in my instagram photos in the side bar >) while listening to Christmas music. ย  ย This year I got to make the Christmas playlist and I’m actually currently and to be honest have been listening to it since November 1st 😅

Now this is a quite a unconventional playlist and like my self (LMAO when I was trying to write Selff i wrote out Selfie *face palm* 😂) pretty different, I put in some classic christmas staples like Elvis and Michael Buble but also threw in some “alternative” christmas music like Blink 182 and My Chemical Romance.

I will most likely be listening to this playlist on the Big day too 🎊🎉

So without further ado here is AGirlNamedEgypts Christmas Playlist 🎧🎶🎄


 

All I Want For Christmas Is You – My Chemical Romance

I’ll Be Home For Christmas – Elvis

Fool’s Holiday – All Time Lowย 

Yule Shoot Your Eye Out – Fall Out Boy

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Michael Buble

Christmas Lights – Yellowcard

Last Christmas – Jimmy Eat World

ย Whats This – Fall Out Boyย ย (Of course the AmazingPhil Version ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

I’ll Be Home – Meghan Tranior

Santa Tell Me – Ariana Grande ( Now I don’t really likeย Ariana Grande but this song was okay )

A Great Big Sled – The Killers

Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas – Sam Smith ( Same song but amazingly different )

I Wont Be Home For Christmas – Blink 182

ย Merry Christmas, Kiss My Assย ย “BUTT” – All Time Low

White Christmas – Glee Cast


That was my Christmas Playlist, I hope you enjoyed and if you have any favourite Christmas songs then leave them in the comments and I will check them out ๐Ÿ˜‰

Till Next Time AGirlNamedEgypt xx

7 thoughts on “Christmas Playlist

Holla at me ;-)

