Yay!

Hey Guys

IM BACK

Yess I finally got my Laptop back after it was sent to multiple places to be fixed from a really really bad virus my little brother accidentally  got 3-4 weeks ago.

I have missed Blogging soo much but on the plus side this break was really good for me too, I recharged after the great month of Spooktober and I got a lot of things that needed to be done in my personal life finished and now I’m ready to roll and full of Inspiration for the Festive Season.

tumblr_inline_noyuvtku761qegzff_500

I have been sitting here like this ^ all day today writing up future posts and will have the 1st official post up on Wednesday which is a pre-written post I found in my archives and then I will have a whole lineup of posts that I hope you will enjoy 🙂

Till Then AGirlNamedEgypt xx

2015-11-15-10-08-14-954405467

 

Holla at me ;-)

