September Favourites

Hey Guys

8047163427_7719fa13be

Its AGirlNamedEgypt and I swear that it feels like only yesterday I was writing out my August Favourites πŸ™‚ This year is going soo fast but I am so excited for October as I LOVE Halloween I just wish we had it in Autumn instead of Spring lol but next month is Spooktober so all my posts will be Halloween themed and I also ( you can probably tell ) I changed my blog theme for this month to a Halloween one πŸ˜‰

At least im finally finished with being busy for a while as I know I was kinda neglecting some things as I literally had something on every other day if not every day :-), But now its the School holidays so im going to be working on stockpiling some posts for future days πŸ™‚


Favourite Movie – AvengersΒ : Age of Ultron

avengers-759

So Yes, To add to the list of why I’m a weird nerdy girl, I LOVE Marvel ( and DC ) and last weekend we rented out Avenger : Age of Ultron and I really loved it.

My favourite parts of Marvel movies are waiting for the famous Stan Lee cameos and ( I wont give to many spoilers for people who haven’t watched it yet ) this cameo was so funny “Excelsior”, Marvel movies are always funny in so many ways and Age of Ultron was hilarious.

If you haven’t watched it yet, Then I would highly recommend you rent it out right now, I can’t wait for Avengers : Infinity wars πŸ˜‰


Favourite Song – The Killers – Mr. Brightside

I remember seeing the Music video for this song on when I was like 7 I think and I have loved the song ever sence then but this month I listened to The Killers a lot on Spotify and I really love their song Somebody Told Me that my Brother and I both remember from when we were younger πŸ™‚


Favourite Thing on Tv – Doctor Who Christmas Special

DoctorWho_LastChristmas_DVD1

So last weekend my brother and I watched the Doctor Who Christmas Special and first off I LOVE DOCTOR WHO particularly David Tennant who is my favourite doctor ( My 2nd and my brothers favourite is Matt Smith ) can I say WTF!

The episode was such a mind bender and I loved every minute of it ;-), I wont spoil it for anyone but ill say it has a good ending πŸ˜‰


So that was my September Monthly favourites, I only wrote 3 as im currently inΒ bed with a head cold / sore throat / runny nose so yeah im not feeling the best πŸ˜‰ If you want to read more here is a post I wrote last time I was sick :Β uGH, I blame my sickness’ this year on New Zealand’s crazy weather I mean we were flooded last week and yesterday it was like 20+* and now today its cold again ugh lol πŸ˜‰

hd123d3ed_521f270ee087c30984ff15a8

Till next time AGirlNamedEgypt XX

Holla at me ;-)

