George Update : 3-5 Months

Hey Guys

Georgie Porgie and Noodle Doodle................Imma just leave now .............. (9_9)

Georgie Porgie and Noodle Doodle…………….Imma just leave now ………….. (9_9)

Its AGirlNamedEgypt and today I’m going to be doing an update on my adorable puppy George ๐Ÿ˜‰

George is 5 months old now and soo much bigger then he was as a littleย puppy and I was looking through some old pictures of him and wow he grew fast :-), We took him for his first walk a month ago and he was really good ๐Ÿ˜‰

This is also going to be a little bit of a quick post as I am also having my first camp this weekend ๐Ÿ˜‰ ( I’m really nervous but also quite excited )

George

Top Left : George on his first walk ( He is about 3 months here )

Top Right : I took this picture last weekend before we went on a road trip and wow has he gotten bigger

Bottom Left : On his 3rd ( ? ) walk, My little brother is walking him there

Bottom Right : Shark Noodle attacks Guppie George ๐Ÿ˜‰


So that’s all for today and next weekend is the last weekend for a while that I will be busy so yay, I will be back on track soon ๐Ÿ™‚

P.S Next post will most likely be up next Wednesday ๐Ÿ™‚

Till Next Time AGirlNamedEgypt xx

Holla at me ;-)

