What have i been listening to recently?

Hey Guys

Screenshot (7)

Its AGirlNamedEgypt and today I wanted to do something that’s more like chatting to you guys instead of just showing you how to do something 👍

So here’s what I have been listening to lately, As you guys may or may not know I can pretty much listen to EVERYTHING from Country to R’N’B but my Favourite genre is Pop-Punk 😎  and lately I have been listening to that a lot, So im just going to go on my Spotify ( which is butt3rflygam3r selfless plug there 😇) and find the last 5 things I listened to ( Btw I pretty much listen to music 50% of everyday so most of these I have listened to today as Music is very important to me 💗 )


5. Drones – Muse

Screenshot (11)

What im currently listing to as im writing this sentence is Muse’s New Album Drones for the 2nd time, Im currently listing to Mercy which I freaking love!

I really love Muse and I really really love their new Album, My top 3 songs from Drones are 1. Mercy, 2. Psycho and 3. Reapers which all come after each other ;-), I really like to listen to Muse while writing or getting ready in the morning as the Electronic sound it has really gets me pumped lol 💃


 

4. Hallelujah – Panic! at the disco

Screenshot (12)

Okay I have legit ( OMG did I just say legit 😤😥😧) literally listened to this song 4 times last night and 5 times this morning in a row 🙆, I love it soo much that I know it lyric by lyric and lets not get started on the music video that I slammed the like button on 🙈

I don’t know why but I just feeling like dancing like crazy to this song and if someone had walked past my door while I was listening to this and doing my hair this morning …….. yeah lets just say my comb did get lost in my hair and I looked like the joker with my lip stick ………

'' All you sinners stand up, Sing Hallelujah ( Hallelujah )

” All you sinners stand up, Sing Hallelujah ( Hallelujah ) “


 3.  5 – Ed Sheeran

Screenshot (10)

Apparently this ” Album” was released last year?, If so I don’t know how I missed it but im loving it now 😄

I haven’t listened to it completely as you can see it is over 2 hours long, But one day ….. One day ✊, Also Ed Sheeran is coming back to NZ in December which royally sucks as I wont be there :'(, He better come back when im older and have my own money lol 💰💲💵


2. Give ’em hell, Kid – My Chemical Romance

 

Lol this Album came out when I was 3!

Lol this Album came out when I was 3!

Like you guys know ( well you should, I talk about them a lot 😅 ) MCR is my Fav band and I usually listen to at least one of their songs everyday and the last song I listened to was Give ’em hell, Kid which I really love and like Hallelujah I usually end up dancing like this at the guitar part…….

Yeah I do 'do' this but this was mostly just an excuse to post a gif of The Doctor air guitar, Why ? Just take it in and you will know why ;).

I do ‘do’ this but this was mostly just an excuse to post a gif of The Doctor air guitaring , Why ? Just take it in and you will know why………..


1. In the end – Linkin Park

Screenshot (14)

Lol this album came out before I was even born, Though to be honest my parents listen to this “kind” of music and I do remember hearing most of the song’s I listen to now on the radio growing up so I probably liked these songs at 3 lol

My brother and I both like Linkin Park and we both Love this song and I remember when we were like 10 or so we used to stay up late listening to MTV classics yep….. we were / are the cool kids, If we had to sing karaoke ( which I would freak out before I did ) we would probably sing Never Gonna Give You Up by Rick Astley, Yep im painting a pretty peculiar picture of who I am which is very accurate ……( I don’t know how this got from Linkin Park to Rick Roll😅.. Just gonna stop rambling now ……)


So what have we learned today, I listen to a lot of music that doesn’t really go with other music I listen to ( did that sentence even make sense…..No no It didn’t 🙎🙏 ), You probably don’t want to see me dance…., I love geeky dance Gifs, If I was at a party I would probably sit in the corner, adopt the nearest pet and be just awkrawdly dancing like this ………………………………….

2014-03-24-5

Till Next Time AGirlNamedEgypt xx

Feel Free to tell me what you have been listening to lately or if you genuinely like being Rick Rolled down in the comments section 😉 x

One thought on “What have i been listening to recently?

Holla at me ;-)

