June Favourites

Hey Guys

imagesA6GS5J1Z

Its AGirlNamedEgypt and welcome back to another monthly favourites 😉

So it’s winter all right and to be honest this wasn’t the greatest month for me as a LOT of personal things happened this month and at times it was a little too much so I do apologise for the sparse posts this month :-/

But anyhoo let’s try to focus on the good things this month 😉


This Guy

0df79ea2c7df2229b3351ee3659c5467

He literally made an hour of me just trying out different music and him actually doing it perfectly, You should definitely try it out your self 😉

He dances PERFECTLY  to MCR , Green Day, Rihanna , Katy Perry, Nicki Minaj…………Everything even Anime Openings


Favourite Anime – Fairy Tail

images2RN1M7CS

Okay so this month I finally started the Anime Fairy Tail and OMG im in love ;-0

Fairy Tail is set in the land of Fiorre a magical kingdom full of Wizards that quest in Groups called Guilds, The main characters are Natsu, A fire wizard, Lucy, An celestial wizard, Happy , An air wizard who is also a talking cat and Natsu’s best friend, Gray an Ice wizard and Ezra a Weaponary Wizzard 😉

I’m currently on season 4 and yeah my Pinterest has taken a wham full of fan girling 😉


Favourite Band / Album – Randor-

untitled

This is a new band I found on YouTube while searching MCR covers and their Helena cover is awesome 🙂

They kinda have a MCR vibe which is great but with their own spin on It and I  am loving their debut album, Serenity Astray 😉

If you like MCR or Fall out Boy vibes then you should def check them out here , Plus I love their album art, It’s so pretty!


Favourite Game – Happy Wheels

855

Okay so as you may know I love YouTube and for years now I have been watching Pewdiepie and Markiplier and others play Happy Wheels, My brother has too.

So this month we found it online and ekk its soo fun, I love playing as the Dad character and ” Timmy ” 😉


Instagram

Art

If you didn’t already know, Last week I got my own Instagram Account 😉 and im loving it, You can check out m account _agirlnamedegypt_ or click on any of my pictures > on the side bar 🙂

I posted some pictures of the Above as im really proud of it ;-), It’s a new sign that I made for my bedroom door and the little chibi ( cute small character ) is me , I sketched it out first, Then inked it and wa lah 😉


That was my June Favourites 😉

I hoped you enjoyed and feel free to let me know some of your favourites this month down in the comments 😉

Till Next Time AGirlNamedEgypt xx

Holla at me ;-)

