😵😱🚑

I HATE BEING SICK ( I’m so sick that im not even going to start this post with my normal greeting )

image

Okay so i hardly get sick ( Like once or twice a week ) and have a usually good immune system…. but its Flu Jab season here in NZ ( BTW my family have chosen to not immunize us as my family prefer using natural remedies which is a decision both my parents and now, I have thoroughly researched and agreed on, Okay….. I just sounded like a lawyer or something there 😅 must be really sick….. Oh hay is that a talking unicorn in my room 😍😷 )

So the Flu has been going through town and somewhere I have picked it up which is great as the symptoms are

  • Blocked Nose
  • SORE throat
  • SORE bones
  • Headaches
  • And finally Fever / Hot sweats 😣

Currently my side table is just covered in hundreds of Vick’s Butter Menthol lozenges wrappers, Cups of water and the next season of Fairy Tail 😷

So yeah I hope you are feeling a lot better than I am right now ( So better than a sack of potatoes 😅 ) but if like me you ARE sick here are a couple of funny memes to help bring a smile to your face ……… before you start coughing up lunch 😅

image

image

image

Till Next Time AGirlNamedEgypt lots of love xx ( I hope I haven’t infected you 😁☺😐😯😮😦 🏨)

Holla at me ;-)

