New Puppy!!!

image

George AKA. Georgius 😉 Get it Gorgeous,,,, George ,,, Georgius 🙂 ……… :-/ I’ll let my self out ……

Hey Guys

Its AGirlNamedEgypt here and sorry again for not posting for a week as i have had a crazy busy week for both good and not so good reason, But lets focus on the good so today im going to Introduce to you the new member of my family……….George!!!!!

That ^ is George our new 9 week old Bullmastiff puppy 😄

George is the 2nd of my Dads dogs along with Noodle ( who you can see here ) and my 8th pet ( currently, not in my whole life 🐶🐱🐭🐥🐠)
He is a Mastiff puppy that we got last weekend pretty un-expectedly😅

image
George is currently in the crazy for 15 minutes sleep for 2 hours stage 😄

We have already started to toilet him………but to not much use as he can pee like every five minutes even if you just taken him outside ( Hmm how do you do a face-palm emoji ? )

So any who, I was thinking that I would do a maybe monthly update on George as I say when he is grown up he will probably be a lot bigger and it will be nice to look back when he’s older on these posts 😉

If you would like to see that the give this post a big LIKE as it will make me and George’s day 😉


And again I know these last posts havent been as detailed or interesting as I usually post, But hang in there as I am going through some personal stuff but I will get through it and am planning some pretty cool posts 😉

Till Next Time AGirlNamedEgypt xxx

Holla at me ;-)

