April Monthly Favourites

Hey Guys

Autumn-Leaf-Wallpaper9 ( My new Desktop Background, Its Inspired from the picture on last months post  🙂 )

Its AGirlNamedEgypt and welcome to another Monthly Favorites !

Here in NZ its officially Autumn and it’s getting pretty cold ( ” The Cold Never Bothered M….” , ” Umm Excuse me Elsa, Maybe the cold does bother some people, Self-Absorbed much 😐 “awkward Cough” )……. Anyhow, I actually love Autumn so this month its been pretty beautiful.

I have also been trying to give my room a new look and I have been doing a lot of DIY and it was also the start of term 2, So It was a pretty busy month 🙂


Favourite Show – Bleach

untitled ( This was actually my phone wall paper for a year or two 😉 )

Okay now I can’t talk to much about this show or else ill go full on Otaku ( Otaku is the name of Major Anime fans or Manga and Anime geeks ).

Bleach is by far the best Anime I have ever seen ( And I have watched a lot, Pokémon, Death Note, Dragon Ball Z and more), I Started watching this Show maybe 2 years ago and we got to the point where there was the last season left at our video store, Which was season 13 I think.

So instead of watching that last one and having to watch nothing for a long time ( As yes I am still holding on to the hope that it will come back 😉 ), This month we have started the whole show over and Ekk I love it !!!!!!

One of its main character is Ichigo Kursaki a Substitute Soul Reaper and 15-year-old school boy, Joined with Soul Reaper Rukia Kuchki and a lot more of the friends, They battle Hollows ( AKA. Big Bads ).

If you want the full low down without a teenage girl fangirling click here .

I LOVE THIS SHOW SO MUCH!, and I love all the characters but I think Kon is my favourite and I really need to get this plushie untitled!


Favourite Book – Girl Online by Zoe Sugg

SDC12817

I love this book!

Zoella is one of my favourite Female YouTubers and this book is definitely one of my Favourites, I think im on chapter 16 and that’s only because I have been super busy otherwise I would have finished it in 1 day!

Girl Online is an amazing book and I can’t wait for book number 2!


Favourite Album – Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge

untitled

As you guys know I LOVE MCR but this month I decided to listen to the whole Album Three Cheers fo Sweet Revenge on Spotify and EK I love it!

I just really love songs like this album which make you feel the emotion they felt when making the song and I love songs like that 😉

You might know that MCR likes to make Albums with a loose Plot and I really love the Plot behind this album, There are many different interpretations about the Plot but the one I love the most is that its about a couple kinda like Bonnie and Clyde but the Girl Passes away and the Man makes a Deal with the Devil ( Great Move there dude ) and it loosely follows the aftermath of that decision.

Also if you watch the music video of Ghost of You be warned it is VERY sad and I did shed a tear more than once :.-(

My Favourite song on the Album is I’m Not Okay which I love and it’s just so catchy 😉


 

Favourite Game – Pokémon White

untitled

I got this game for my birthday last month and its my first Pokémon game and I love it so much.

I chose Oshiwott for my first Pokémon  and I named him …………….. Oshi, yay for creativity 🙂

I really love giving weird names to my Pokémon  like my Pansear is called Sean and my Lily Pup is just called Lily, My brother LOVES Pokémon too so we share the game as you are only allowed one profile per Game Card, Which I don’t mind as he levels my Pokémon up for me ( que evil chuckle 😉 )


f51b45424848182f3d45ef00444b8c72                c8ed8e21a4871e54cbaa8e5493f1d262

I didn’t know what else to write about so here are two Couch themed Memes to make you hopefully smile 🙂

Also every time I was sick and would sleep on the couch I would hate to sleep facing away from the room for this exact reason 🙂

Like this post if you’ve ever felt like this too 😉


Till Next Time AGirlNamedEgypt

Have a Great May!

Holla at me ;-)

