February Favourites

Hey Guys

Its AGirlNamedEgypt here and its time for another monthly favourites.


Favourite Show

Forever

download (17)

 

This month i have started watching a new series called forever and its pretty darn cool.

This is an excerpt from Wikipedia about the series.

New York’s star medical examiner, Dr. Henry Morgan, doesn’t study the dead only to help solve criminal cases. Born 200 years ago, he hopes his work also will help solve mysteries about his own mysterious immortality. The remarkable observational skills he has developed over his long life impress his new partner, Detective Jo Martinez, and as they get to know each other, more of his colorful past slowly reveals itself — even as he continues to keep his long life secret from everyone except his best friend and confidant, Abe.


Favourite Game

Harvest Moon: Island Of Happiness – Nintendo DS

download (16)

 

This is my 2nd Harvest Moon game that I own and its my favourite, I have had this game for about a year but have just started playing it again and pretty much completed all the MAIN goals in this last month πŸ˜‰

Its Graphics are pretty good for a Nintendo ds game and the game play is pretty fun, Although it does get a little repetitive it is in my top 5 Nintendo Games.


Favourite Meme

Funny-Pug-Meme-Called-me-Bro

 

A Funny Meme A Day Keeps The ……………………………. umm i cant think of something that rhymes sooooooooo

Just Enjoy! πŸ˜‰

Also Pugs are my Brother and I’s Favourite Breed of Dog so X2 Cute Points


Favourite Song/Singer

The A Team – Ed Sheeran

download (18)

 

Ed Sheeran is another one of my FAVOURITE singers and The A Team is one of my favourite songs of ALL time.

I listen to it alot as its on my favourites playlist.

Me and my brother always sing along to it when it’s on πŸ˜‰

I think my sleep playlist is pretty much 50% Ed Sheeran lolz πŸ˜‰

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Favourite Make-Up Product

Maybelline – Black Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

images 20

 

I don’t like wearing a lot of make-up, I usually just wash my face then apply a BB cream and some lip balm but IΒ LOVEΒ the classic look of Black winged eyeliner and Red Lipstick so when I do wear make-up that’s what I use.

And this month I have pretty much worn Black winged or cat eyeliner everyday πŸ˜‰

This is my favouriteΒ type of eyeliner because I love liquid eyeliner I just find it easy for myself to apply and its water proof, So double points πŸ˜‰

Also because im homeschooled I can wear make-up to school so triple points πŸ˜‰


That was my February Monthly Favourites Post.

Hope you enjoyed!

Till Next Time AGirlNamedEgypt xx

 

Holla at me ;-)

