Sneaker Nail Art

Hey Guys

picmonkey-collageIts AGirlNamedEgypt and today im going to be showing you how to create these super cute Sneaker Nails with 5 easy steps šŸ™‚

Tip:Ā I’m Using the colours Red, Blue, Orange, Yellow and Green but of course you can use ANY color you want šŸ™‚

What you will need:

  • Base Coat and Top Coat or Nail Protector
  • Green Nail Polish ( I’m using Green from T.B.N )
  • Blue Nail Polish ( I’m using Blue from T.B.N )
  • Red Nail Polish ( I’m using Tangtastic from Avon )
  • Orange Nail Polish ( I’m using Orange from T.B.N )
  • Yellow Nail Polish ( I’m using Sunshine? From Avon )
  • Black Nail Art Striper ( I’m using Black from L.A.COLORS Art Deco )
  • White Nail Art Striper ( I’m using White from L.A.COLORS Art Deco )
  • Dotting Tool or Bent our Bobby Pin ( Yay I Finally got some Real Dotting Tools for Xmas Thanks MUM ! šŸ™‚ , I’m using Daniel Stone Dotting Tool Set Ā )

 

 


 

Start off by painting all your nails with a base coat or Nail Protector then paint your nails with the Red, Blue, Orange, Yellow and Green Colors you can do them in any order you want but use 2 coats for a very bold color, Once they are dry we can get started šŸ™‚

Step 1

Using a Medium sized Dotting Tool and your White Nail Polish dot six dots on your nail to make the eyelets and let dry.

Step 2

With the White Striper add some White Polish to the tip of your nail to make the Toe Cap and let dry.

Tip:Ā To get a straight line I used some Nail Striping Tape which I reviewed for my first ever Post! , Its only been a couple of months since I started this blog but it seems so long ago šŸ˜‰

 

sdc121231

 

Step 3

With the White Striper connect Dot 1 to Dot 2 Then Connect Ā 1 to 4 and connect Ā 2 to Ā 3 then connect 3 to 6 and 4 to 5 and finale 5 to 6 and let dry.

 

Step 4

With a Small Dotting Tool and Black Polish dot each of the white dots to make the shadow or inside of the eyelets.

Step 5

Finally With the black Striper add a curved line to the toe cap to create the Black line around a sneaker after its dried apply a top coat and your done !


Tada that was how to make Sneaker Nails, I really love this design and I hope you do too.

Till Next Time AGirlNamedEgypt xx

P.S.Ā Hey guys just an update I don’t know what happened to some of the pictures in some of the my posts but they disappeared so I have re-put them on, But on some like this post I had already deleted them so apologies xx

Holla at me ;-)

