December Favourites

Hey Guys.

Its AGirlNamedEgypt here and welcome back to another Monthly Favourites, Even though this is the month of Christmas I wont be making this post too festive themed.

 


how/ Movie

Grumpy Cat’s Worst Christmas Ever

download (10)

 

I watched this movie last weekend and it was so adorable!  I LOVE GRUMPY CAT!


ook Series

 

Touch Series by Laurie Faria Stolarz

download (1)

I Started this Series last month and I just finished the 4th book and cant wait to get the Final book Deadly Little Lessons, It’s about 2 Teenagers who have psychometric Powers ( The ability to see visions or premonitions through touch ) and it kinda has a mystery vibe to it and it really keeps you guessing till the last chapter.

The books in order

1. Deadly Little Secret

2. Deadly Little Lies

3. Deadly Little Games

4. Deadly Little Voices

5. Deadly Little Lessons

 


deo Game/ Game

The Sims 4

download (3)

 

I got this game for Christmas and I literally have played it at least once a day since then , I Love the Graphics.

The only Con I would have for this game is the towns are quite small with only a couple of houses to live in.

But I would say if you love any of the Sims series then you really should get this Game!

 


nger/ Band/ Song

 

Good Girls – 5 Seconds Of Summer

download (11)

This month I have been addicted to 5 Seconds Of Summer’s Good Girls I have practically had this song on Replay all Month and 5 Seconds of Summer is one of my Favourite Bands Ever !!

 


ail Art x 2

SDC11934SDC11921

Candy Cane Nail Art & Ginger Bread Man Nail Art

I did these Nail Arts For Christmas and if you would like to try out these nail arts Check out my last post, Christmas Nail Art.

Till Next Time XX

I’ll see ya all in 2015

Happy New Year!!!

Holla at me ;-)

