November Favourites

Hey Guys

Its AGirlNamedEgypt here and today is my first Monthly Favourites Post.  This month its November the last month of Spring here in NZ and I think one of my favourite months of the year because it’s still warmer than Winter but cooler than Summer and everything is in Bloom which I love .

Well let’s get going.

 

Favourite Nail Polish

Twilight Blue by Avon

mEbuGoAQYniofzwHgmu4jdw

I Love this colour because its like a blue\black, It looks Black but when sun hits it goes blue-ish also its a Speed Dry Nail Polish so it dries in like 30 seconds. I think I have used like half the bottle in one month. 🙂

Favourite Movie\ Tv Show

Bones – Season 2

I have just started watching Bones again and I started from the beginning I loved the first season and this Second Season, I think I finished Season 2 in a week. Can’t want till I get Season 3!

Favourite Book\ Book Series

Paranormalcy Series By Kiersten White

untitled       untitled      untitled

At the beginning of the Month my Dad got me Paranormalcy and Supernaturally and I LOVE them, I finished the First book in three days which is quite fast for me even though I am a Book-Addict. Although I havent Started Supernaturally yet because I have heaps of Library books to get through first im sure it will be as good as the first one.

I just love the Storyline and cant wait to get Endlessly the last book.

Favourite Video Game\ Game

The Sims 3

Now I have been a Simmer since I was probably 5 years old when my mum had the Sims 1, Then we got The Sims 2 , Then The Sims 3 and Hopefully for Christmas The Sims 4 😉

This Month I think I spent most of the Weekends wreaking havoc upon many sims families 😉

Favourite Song\ Band\ Singer

Welcome To The Black Parade – My Chemical Romance

untitled

My Chemical Romance is one of my favourite Bands of all time which is quite funny as their first song came out the year I was born, 2001.

But this month I am addicted to Welcome To The Black Parade, literally I have listened to it at least 5 times a day.

 

Well there we go my first ever monthly favourites post, Hope you like it.

Till Next Time AGirlNamedEgypt xx

Holla at me ;-)

